Programming Board

This is the Programming Board. We are a body composed of 10 students. We approve or deny clubs for funding depending on their proposals. We meet every Wednesday at 8:30 pm in SUB 419.

Our Members

  • Danielle Franklin: Vice President of Programming
  • Rebecca Grigas
  • Rebecca Snyder
  • Esther Joseph
  • Kevin King
  • Kevin Estrada, Jr.
  • Nicholas Ramella
  • Bianaca Keher

New Paltz Student Association